Meet Our Staff

Brett Rinker14605Brett Rinker
President/CEO

brinker@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 102
Kim Hanna14542Kim Hanna
Executive Vice President
khanna@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 101
Joanie Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
jtaylor@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 103
Brad Polk
Branch Manager
NMLS#799932
bpolk@icfcu.org
765-289-7001 ext. 201
Denise Holsten
Collections Manager
dholsten@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 104
Donna Cummins
Branch Head Teller
dcummins@icfcu.org
765-289-7001 ext. 205
Dayden Monroe
Bookkeeper
dmonroe@icfcu.org

765-284-1015 ext. 105
Betty Ashby
Main Office Head Teller
bashby@icfcu.org

765-284-1015 ext. 109
Sallie Ledbetter
VISA Coordinator/ Loan Officer
NMLS#794723
sledbetter@icfcu.org

765-284-1015 ext. 106
Carolyn Manis
Teller
cmanis@icfcu.org
765-289-7001 ext. 203
Deanna Parris
Loan Officer
NMLS#799984
dparris@icfcu.org

765-284-1015 ext. 107
Pam Lambert
Teller
plambert@icfcu.org
765-289-7001 ext. 208
Brittani Richards
Director of Marketing
brichards@icfcu.org

765-284-1015 ext. 108
Brandi Hartman
Teller
bhartman@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 114
Braden Drown14566Braden Drown
Teller / IRA Specialist
bdrown@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 112
Heather Dick
Teller
hdick@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 110
Christy Smith
Teller
csmith@icfcu.org
765-284-1015 ext. 204